Don't see the deal you want? Call Now. 1-866-498-7882 or Chat Now

Item # 108256389

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Hal Leonard Disney Collection Recorder Fun! Pack
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

This entertaining book/instrument pack features six hits from favorite Disney films. Includes Reflection from Mulan and: Beauty and the Beast â?¢ Can You Feel the Love Tonight â?¢ Under the Sea â?¢ A Whole New World â?¢ and You've Got a Friend in Me.

Hal Leonard Disney Collection Recorder Fun! Pack Features:

  • 24 pages
    Size: 13" x 10"
    Composer: Various
    ISBN: 793593700

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the Disney Collection Recorder Fun! Pack (108256389)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit