Item # H66566

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Hal Leonard Country Classics For Easy Guitar (with Tab)
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

A jam-packed collection of 100 country classics arranged for beginning-level guitarists. Includes: Achy Breaky Heart (Don't Tell My Heart) ? All the Gold in California ? Could I Have This Dance ? Coward of the County ? Down at the Twist and Shout ? Folsom Prison Blues ? He Stopped Loving Her Today ? Jambalaya ? Lucille ? On the Road Again ? Rocky Top ? Walkin' After Midnight ? Wichita Lineman ? and more.

Hal Leonard Country Classics For Easy Guitar (with Tab) Features:

  • Softcover
    Includes Guitar TAB
    258 pages
    Size: 12" x 9"
    Artist: Various
    ISBN: 1423436520

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the Country Classics For Easy Guitar (with Tab) (H66566)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit