Item # H76370

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Hal Leonard Black Sabbath Vol. 4 Songbook
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

The fourth album from the one of the most influential bands of the classic rock eras.

Black Sabbath Vol.4 features note-for-note transcriptions of Tony Iommi's heavy licks off every cut from Sabbath's 1972 tour de force.

Song list:
"Every Day Comes And Goes"
"Laguna Sunrise"
"St. Vitus' Dance"
"The Straightener"
"Tomorrow's Dream"
"Under The Sun"
"Wheels Of Confusion"

Hal Leonard Black Sabbath Vol. 4 Songbook Features:

  • ISBN: 9781423495994
    Width: 9.0"
    Length: 12.0"
    75 pages

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the Black Sabbath Vol. 4 Songbook (H76370)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit