Item # 101960805

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Hal Leonard Best of Judas Priest Guitar Tab Songbook
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

Authentic transcriptions.

Note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tablature for 15 hard, fast & loud hits spanning the illustrious career of the menacing Birmingham metal band. The Best of Judas Priest guitar tab book includes: Breaking the Law, Burn in Hell, Cathedral Spires, Electric Eye, Freewheel Burning, The Green Manalishi, Heading Out to the Highway, Hell Bent for Leather, The Hellion, Hot Rockin', Living After Midnight, Ram It Down, Some Heads Are Gonna Roll, Turbo Lover, You've Got Another Thing Comin'.

Hal Leonard Best of Judas Priest Guitar Tab Songbook Features:

  • Includes guitar tablature
    112 pages
    Size: 12" x 9"
    Artist: Judas Priest
    ISBN: 634018817

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the Best of Judas Priest Guitar Tab Songbook (101960805)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit