Item # 906733

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Carl Fischer Wilco Songbook
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

Learn the songs of Wilco!

This anthology has 27 of Wilco's popular songs arranged for piano, guitar, and voice. The songs contained in this 152-page collection come from the five classic Wilco studio albums: A.M., Being There, Summerteeth, Yankee Hotel Foxtrot, and A Ghost Is Born.

The Wilco Songbook marks the first time the band's tunes have been available in print with complete guitar tabs, lyrics, and piano scores. It includes such hits as "Box Full of Letters," "Casino Queen," "The Lonely 1," "Via Chicago," "Jesus, etc.," "I'm the Man Who Loves You," and "Hummingbird."

Carl Fischer Wilco Songbook Features:

  • 27 of Wilco's most popular titles, arranged for piano, guitar, and voice

Carl Fischer Wilco Songbook Specifications:

  • Size: 9" x 12"

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the Wilco Songbook (906733)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit