Item # H74008

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Carl Fischer Three Concertos For Piccolo Book
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

The three Vivaldi piccolo concerti have been an integral part of the instrument's repertoire for centuries. Dombourian-Eby has approached her editing with a goal of providing current performance-ready scores using current understanding of Baroque performance practices. The three concerti now live under one cover for the first time, and at a price which is less than any two purchased separately! Pi ano transcriptions of the orchestral accompaniment is by Martha Rearick, who has done wonderful work under our Orchestral Excerpts series. This edition is dedicated in her memory.

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the Three Concertos For Piccolo Book (H74008)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit