Don't see the deal you want? Call Now. 1-866-498-7882 or Chat Now

Item # H73936

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Carl Fischer The Fritz Kreisler Collection - Volume 2
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

Arrangements of the masters, by a master!

The Fritz Kreisler Collection Volume 2 Original Compositions "In the style ofâ?¦" Transcriptions & Arrangements contains original compositions for violin and piano by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Carl Maria Von Weber, Henryk Wieniawski, Elwyn Owen, Johannes Brahms, Richard Heuberger, Antonin Dvorak, Rudolph Friml, Leopold Godowsky, Fritz Kreisler, Franz Lehar, Eduard Poldini, Nikolai Rimsky Korsakov, Franz Schubert, Robe, arranged by Fritz Kreisler.

Carl Fischer The Fritz Kreisler Collection - Volume 2 Specifications:

  • Media: book
    Catalog number: ATF124
    Instrumentation: violin solo, viola solo, piano
    Format: solo part
    Publisher: Carl Fischer LLC

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the The Fritz Kreisler Collection - Volume 2 (H73936)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit