Item # H72125

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Carl Fischer Sweet Georgia Brown Book
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

Arranged for brass quintet by Joey Sellers.

The Carl Fischer Sweet Georgia Brown Book is a rollicking good arrangement that includes some passages for piccolo trumpet in the first part. Very challenging but very popular.

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the Sweet Georgia Brown Book (H72125)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit