Free Shipping to store or home

Item # H72166

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Carl Fischer Quintet Book
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store
GC Shopping Cart
 Cart Contents
Qty Description Price Shipping Subtotal 
      Carl Fischer Quintet Book (H72166)

A work in four movements, Margaret Brouwers Quintet was commissioned by Daniel Silver and the University of Colorado, in the tradition of quintets for the same ensemble by Mozart and Brahms. From the composer: I wanted to create a substantial work that would be a rich and complex tapestry of music influenced by different cultures; that is assertive, sometimes passionate, sometimes angry, sometimes anguished.

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the Quintet Book (H72166)

To: GuitarCenter.com
PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit