Item # 102345444 | Customer Ratings: ( 5 Based on 1 reviews)

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Bill Edwards Publishing Complete Fretboard Logic Box Set
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

The Bill Edwards Publishing Complete Fretboard Logic System Box Set (DVD) gives you the entire Fretboard Logic guitar system at a special package price. Introduces the guitar's unique tuning and basic fretboard patterns; builds on this foundation with chords, scales, and arpeggios; and then allows the player to focus on expressing a chosen style. Includes 2 books and 2 videos: Fretboard Logic SE and Fretboard Logic III in newly revised editions plus videos I and II in DVD format.

Bill Edwards Publishing Complete Fretboard Logic Box Set Features:

  • Fretboard Logic Special Edition (book)
    Fretboard Logic III (book)
    Fretboard Logic I (DVD)
    Fretboard Logic II (DVD)

Product Reviews
(Based on 1 reviews)
Sort reviews:
Viewing Reviews 1 - 1 of 1
  • Fretboard Logic Box Set

    As reviewed by Tracy Holder on 7/14/2010

    The book is very informative.

    1 of 13 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful?
Questions about the Complete Fretboard Logic Box Set (102345444)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit