Skip to main content Skip to footer
Call and save 18% off a single item of $49 or more. Call 866-498-7882 for qualifying brands

More Info About Free 2-Day Standard Ground Shipping

Close Window

Alfred In All Keys, Book 2: Flat Keys Intermediate / Late Intermediate

Item #: 
1437504461502
  • Write a Review

Following in the tradition of Bach, Chopin, and other composers, Melody Bober has written the In All Keys series, which includes original piano solos in all major and minor keys. Each book in the seri... Click To Read More About This Product

Gear returned in mint condition. If you're looking for a virtually new instrument in possibly less-than-perfect packaging, this is a great value.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Gear returned in great condition, with only minor signs of use, such as slight scuffs or pick marks. It looks and plays like new and may be considered an equivalent to display units found in retail stores.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Price:
$999
In store only Find a Store
 
Available in Select Stores Only Closest Store: Fairfax, VA (15.38  mi) View More Stores For Availability Store Information


,
SUN:11AM-7PM
MON-FRI:10AM-9PM
SAT:10AM-8PM

QUESTIONS?
Connect with an expert instantly.

Call us: 866-498-7882

  • Guaranteed Lowest Price
  • Not Returnable
Overview

Following in the tradition of Bach, Chopin, and other composers, Melody Bober has written the In All Keys series, which includes original piano solos in all major and minor keys. Each book in the series contains 16 pieces and follows the circle of fifths, with pieces in major keys followed by pieces in relative minor keys. Book 1 features one piece in C major, one piece in A minor, and the seven major "sharp" keys (G, D, A, E, B, F-sharp, and C-sharp major) and their relative minors (E, B, F-sharp, C-sharp, G-sharp, D-sharp, and A-sharp minor). Book 2 includes one piece in C major, one piece in A minor, and the seven major "flat" keys (F, B-flat, E-flat, A-flat, D-flat, G-flat, and C-flat major) and their relative minors (D, G, C, F, B-flat, E-flat, and A-flat minor). The C major and A minor pieces of Book 1 are different than the C major and A minor pieces of Book 2. The pieces with five, six, and seven sharps in Book 1 have been transposed to their enharmonic flat keys for Book 2. These pieces help develop reading skills, and they reinforce the study of scales, arpeggios, and chords. Titles: Game Day (C Major) * Twilight Tarantella (A Minor) * Waltzing through Time (F Major) * Night Gallop (D Minor) * All-Star Parade (B-flat Major) * Tarantella Dram¡tica (G Minor) * My Inspiration (E-flat Major) * Dangerous Voyage (C Minor) * Impressions of Summer (A-flat Major) * Frantic Freeway (F Minor) * Enchantment Waltz (D-flat Major) * Ancient Anthem (B-flat Minor) * Reflections in the Stream (G-flat Major) * A Night in Cordoba (E-flat Minor) * Beach Boogie (C-flat Major) * Sands of the Sahara (A-flat Minor).

SPECIFICATIONS
Intermediate to Late Intermediate Piano Solos in All Major and Minor Flat Keys
By Melody Bober
Item: 00-44145
UPC: 038081508795
ISBN 10: 1470627728
ISBN 13: 9781470627720
Series: In All Keys
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate / Late Intermediate
  • Customer Reviews
Loading....
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.