FREE Standard Ground Shipping (edit) Get Details

More Info About Free 2-Day Standard Ground Shipping

Close Window

Alfred In All Keys, Book 1: Sharp Keys Intermediate / Late Intermediate  

Item #: 
1437504461244
  • Write a Review

Following in the tradition of Bach, Chopin, and other composers, Melody Bober has written the In All Keys series, which includes original piano solos in all major and minor keys. Each book in the seri... Click To Read More About This Product

IN STOCK & READY TO SHIP

Price:
$999.00

QUESTIONS?
Connect with an expert instantly.

Call us: 866-498-7882

 
Ship to Store Available in: 3-7 Days (estimated) Denver, CO (5.5  mi) View More Stores For Availability


,
SUN:11AM-7PM
MON-FRI:10AM-9PM
SAT:10AM-8PM
  • Guaranteed Lowest Price
  • International Shipping
  • Not Returnable
Overview

Following in the tradition of Bach, Chopin, and other composers, Melody Bober has written the In All Keys series, which includes original piano solos in all major and minor keys. Each book in the series contains 16 pieces and follows the circle of fifths, with pieces in major keys followed by pieces in relative minor keys. Book 1 features one piece in C major, one piece in A minor, and the seven major "sharp" keys (G, D, A, E, B, F-sharp, and C-sharp major) and their relative minors (E, B, F-sharp, C-sharp, G-sharp, D-sharp, and A-sharp minor). Book 2 includes one piece in C major, one piece in A minor, and the seven major "flat" keys (F, B-flat, E-flat, A-flat, D-flat, G-flat, and C-flat major) and their relative minors (D, G, C, F, B-flat, E-flat, and A-flat minor). The C major and A minor pieces of Book 1 are different than the C major and A minor pieces of Book 2. The pieces with five, six, and seven sharps in Book 1 have been transposed to their enharmonic flat keys for Book 2. These pieces help develop reading skills, and they reinforce the study of scales, arpeggios, and chords. Titles: Classical March (C Major) * Jammin' Jazz (A Minor) * Charming Cha-Cha (G Major) * Intrepid Mission (E Minor) * Seafaring Adventure (D Major) * A Winter Wind (B Minor) * My Heart Belongs to You (A Major) * Rushing River Rapids (F-sharp Minor) * American Ragtime Band (E Major) * Energetic Escape (C-sharp Minor) * Beach Boogie (B Major) * Sands of the Sahara (G-sharp Minor) * Reflections in the Stream (F-sharp Major) * A Night in Cordoba (D-sharp Minor) * Enchantment Waltz (C-sharp Major) * Ancient Anthem (A-sharp Minor).

Specifications
  • Intermediate to Late Intermediate Piano Solos in All Major and Minor Sharp Keys
    By Melody Bober
    Item: 00-44144
    UPC: 038081508788
    ISBN 10: 147062771X
    ISBN 13: 9781470627713
    Series: In All Keys
    Category: Piano Collection
    Format: Book
    Instrument: Piano
    Level: Intermediate / Late Intermediate
  • Customer Reviews
Loading....
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.