Item # 100417512

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Alfred Van Halen Anthology Series Guitar Tab Book
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

This Van Halen Anthology guitar tab book is an outstanding folio and a true guitarist's dream. The 30 selections include "And the Cradle Will Rock," "Beautiful Girls," "Best of Both Worlds," "Dance the Night Away," "Finish What Ya Started," "Hot for Teacher," "Jamie's Cryin'," "Oh, Pretty Woman," "Panama," "Runnin' with the Devil," "When It's Love," "Why Can't This Be Love," and more.

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the Van Halen Anthology Series Guitar Tab Book (100417512)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit