Item # H69808

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Alfred The Star Wars Trilogy Special Edition Trumpet
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

These instrumental editions are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Melodic ranges and rhythms are carefully considered for each instrument so every tune is easily accessible to all players. Titles are: • Ben's Death/Tie Fighter Attack • Cantina Band • The Emperor Arrives • Han Solo and the Princess • The Imperial March • Jedi Rocks • Luke and Leia • May the Force Be with You • Parade of the Ewoks • Princess Leia's Theme • Star Wars (Main Theme) • The Throne Room • Victory Celebration • Yoda's Theme.

Alfred The Star Wars Trilogy Special Edition Trumpet Features:

  • Contributors: Music by John Williams
    Instrumentation: Trumpet
    Instrument: Trumpet
    Page count: 20
    ISBN: 0769200125

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the The Star Wars Trilogy Special Edition Trumpet (H69808)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit