Item # H97448

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Alfred The Inferno Concert Band Grade 5 Set
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

The Inferno is the first movement of Robert W. Smith's four-movement work The Divine Comedy based on Dante Alighieri's literary classic of the same name. Dante's vision of hell consists of nine concentric circles divided into four categories of sin. This first movement of the epic work uses visual imagery with huge blocks of sound and explosive winds and percussion. Colossal in scope! (7:20) (Movement four - The Ascension - BD01085) This title is available through SmartMusic.

By Robert W. Smith
Item: 00-BD9563
UPC: 029156172508
ISBN 10: 0757932673
ISBN 13: 9780757932670

Alfred The Inferno Concert Band Grade 5 Set Features:

  • Series: Belwin Symphonic Band
    Category: Concert Band
    Format: Conductor Score & Parts
    Instrument: Concert Band
    Level: 5 (Medium Advanced)

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the The Inferno Concert Band Grade 5 Set (H97448)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit