Don't see the deal you want? Call Now. 1-866-498-7882 or Chat Now

Item # J01358

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Alfred The Christmas Gig Book Volume 2 Brass Quintet Trombone
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

This is a collection of well-loved Christmas music set for brass quintet. A number of styles and moods are represented in these pieces. They are suitable for a variety of performance situations such as school concerts, at church or on holiday performances in the community. All pieces are at the medium level which makes them approachable by the widest range of brass quintets from good elementary school groups to a professional ensemble looking for 30 minutes of festive music. Pieces included in this volume are "O Come, All Ye Faithful," "A Catalonian Christmas Carol," "The Holly and the Ivy," "Deck the Hall," "Still, Still, Still," "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing," "Wassail, Wassail All Over the Town," and "Ding Dong Merrily on High."

Alfred The Christmas Gig Book Volume 2 Brass Quintet Trombone Specifications:

  • Arr. David Marlatt
    Item: 81-BQ11375
    UPC: 685462018222
    ISBN 10: 1554738210
    ISBN 13: 9781554738212
    Series: Eighth Note Publications
    Category: Brass Ensemble - Quintet
    Format: Part(s)
    Instrument: Trombone
    Instrumentation: Trombone
    Level: Medium

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the The Christmas Gig Book Volume 2 Brass Quintet Trombone (J01358)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit