Item # 101359909

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Alfred SongXpress Classic Surf For Guitar - Volume 1 (DVD)
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

Classic Surf, Volume 1 features 4 surf standards taught just as you've heard them performed by surf guitar giants. Titles are "Miserlou" (Dick Dale), "Penetration" (The Pyramids), "Pipeline" (The Chantays), "Tequila" (The Champs). Special Features of DVD include tuning segment, chord patterns, additional tips blues chords, barre chords, scales, power chords.

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the SongXpress Classic Surf For Guitar - Volume 1 (DVD) (101359909)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit