Item # 106517766

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Alfred Journey - Easy Guitar Anthology Book
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

Sixteen of Journey's arena rock classics, all in authentic off-the-record guitar TAB, arranged in a no-nonsense way to make them perfect for any novice or pro. Titles: â?¢ Any Way You Want It â?¢ Ask the Lonely â?¢ Don't Stop Believin' â?¢ Faithfully â?¢ Girl Can't Help It â?¢ Lights â?¢ Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' â?¢ Only the Young â?¢ Open Arms â?¢ Send Her My Love â?¢ Separate Ways â?¢ Stone in Love â?¢ Walks Like a Lady â?¢ Wheel in the Sky â?¢ When You Love a Woman â?¢ Who's Crying Now.

Alfred Journey - Easy Guitar Anthology Book Features:

  • Contributors: Journey
    Instrument: Guitar
    Page count: 64
    ISBN: 0739076620

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the Journey - Easy Guitar Anthology Book (106517766)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit