Item # 100119948 | Customer Ratings: ( 4 Based on 1 reviews)

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Alfred Classic Eagles Guitar Tab Book
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

Authentic guitar tab edition

The Classic Eagles guitar tab book contains "Already Gone," "The Best of My Love," "Desperado," "Hotel California," "Life in the Fast Lane," "Lyin' Eyes," "New Kid in Town," "One of These Nights," "Peaceful Easy Feeling," "Take It Easy," "Take It to the Limit," "Witchy Woman."

Product Reviews
(Based on 1 reviews)
Sort reviews:
Viewing Reviews 1 - 1 of 1
  • Pretty Nice

    As reviewed by MR20 on 1/3/2009

    Quite nice, excellent solos, but I dont quite know about Hotel California. It is questionable up to the solo on the acoustic guitar, but the solo is 100% correct.

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful?
Questions about the Classic Eagles Guitar Tab Book (100119948)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit