Item # H69908

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Alfred Celebrated Jazzy Solos Book 3 Piano
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

9 Solos in Jazz Styles for Early Intermediate to Intermediate Pianists

Boogie, blues, ragtime, swing and other jazz styles are irresistible to most pianists, but not always accessible to student pianists. Composer Robert Vandall has removed all barriers to successful student performances, by making sure that each "jazzy solo" in this Celebrated series cleverly introduces students to a specific jazz scale, harmony, rhythm or form. Book 3 contains favorite Vandall jazz solos, as well as some newly composed pieces.

Alfred Celebrated Jazzy Solos Book 3 Piano Features:

  • Titles:
    House of Shadows
    Latin Moves
    New Friends Razzamatazz
    Stay Cool
    Time Twister
    Walnut Creek Rag

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the Celebrated Jazzy Solos Book 3 Piano (H69908)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit